Advantages for Clients

The offer of services of the Law Firm Prof. Dr. Sick Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH is characterized by high business and entrepreneurial competence as well as more than 20 years of experience of the owner of the law firm in international business and work as an inhouse lawyer.

This enables us to work on typical entrepreneurial mandates as well as on mandates concerning business law in a way in which normally only a major international law firm is able to operate – and to combine this work with the favourable cost structure of a mid-sized law firm. This means for clients a very beneficial relationship between price and performance.

An essential criterion for the differentiation in comparison to other law firms is the principle of absolute mobility. Independant of the location where the domicile of your company is, we will be available for you locally – according to your request even in your subsidiary abroad. The legal service will be rendered for you at the location where you need it.

Through many negociations of major projects in Europe, Africa, North and South America, Australia, the Near and Middle East as well as in many countries in Asia, Prof. Dr. Sick has gained huge experience in foreign countries with many different cultures. This is important, when contract negotiations are to be undertaken or to be accompanied on a national or international / worldwide level.

The offer of services of the law firm shows a broad variety in spite of specialisation and comprises the following areas:

The main focus is in the area of business advising mandates, where the vast experience of the founder of the law firm results from of his day-to-day practice in enterprises which can be used to the full advantage of the advised enterprises. This comprises all questions which usually appear in the day-to-day business of enterprises, but especially

Special experience exists in the area of drafting of national and international contracts, irrespective whether such contracts

The contracts are developed, drafted and also negotiated in

For internal and external major projects (independent of the sector of industry affected) Prof. Dr. Sick's practical experience can be an essential key success factor even in an early stage

Finally Prof. Dr. Sick as a fully educated business mediator has a further main focus in the area of Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) which comprises

Based on the longterm experience in management positions of various enterprises there is as well the opportunity to order Prof. Dr. Sick’s services as

In addition to these subjects it would be a pleasure for us to support you in the professional training of your employees by offering corresponding training courses and workshops within our areas of specialization.

Last but not least the law firm is active in the area of law related to capital investments.

Mandantenvorteile

Das Leistungsspektrum der Professor Dr. Sick Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH ist geprägt durch die hohe wirtschaftliche und unternehmerische Kompetenz sowie über 20-jährige Erfahrung des Kanzleigründers im internationalen Wirtschafts-Umfeld und der Arbeit als Syndikusanwalt.

Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, wirtschaftsrechtliche und unternehmerisch geprägte Mandate so zu bearbeiten, wie es sonst nur eine international tätige Großkanzlei vermag – und diese Arbeit mit der günstigen Kostenstruktur einer mittelständischen Kanzlei zu verbinden. Für Mandanten bedeutet dies ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Wesentliches Differenzierungskriterium zu anderen Kanzleien ist dabei das Prinzip der absoluten Mobilität. Unabhängig davon, wo Sie Ihren Firmensitz haben, stehen wir Ihnen vor Ort zur Verfügung – auch in Ihrer Auslandsniederlassung, falls gewünscht. Sie können die anwaltliche Dienstleistung dort erhalten, wo sie benötigt wird.

Prof. Dr. Sick verfügt durch viele Verhandlungen von Großprojekten in Europa, Afrika, Nord- und Südamerika, Australien, dem Nahen und Mittleren Osten sowie vielen Ländern Asiens über umfangreiche Auslandserfahrung in den unterschiedlichsten Kulturen. Dies ist wichtig, wenn (Vertrags-)Verhandlungen auf nationaler oder internationaler / weltweiter Ebene durchzuführen oder zu begleiten sind.

Das Leistungsspektrum der Kanzlei ist – trotz der Spezialisierung – breit gefächert und umfasst die folgenden Bereiche:

Die Schwerpunkte liegen im Bereich der wirtschaftsberatenden Mandate, bei denen die umfangreichen Erfahrungen des Kanzleigründers aus der Unternehmenspraxis zum Wohle der betreuten Unternehmen eingebracht werden. Dies umfasst alle Fragen, die üblicherweise im Unternehmensalltag auftreten, insbesondere aber

Besondere Erfahrung liegt im Bereich der nationalen und der internationalen Vertragsgestaltung vor, unabhängig davon, ob es sich dabei um Verträge

handelt.

Die Verträge werden in

entwickelt, entworfen und auch verhandelt.

Bei internen und externen Großprojekten (branchenunabhängig) kann die praktische Erfahrung von Prof. Dr. Sick sehr gut bereits in einem frühen Stadium

wesentlicher Schlüssel zum Erfolg sein.

Schließlich hat Prof. Dr. Sick als ausgebildeter Wirtschaftsmediator einen weiteren Schwerpunkt im Bereich der außergerichtlichen Konfliktlösung im Rahmen eines

zur Verfügung.

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung in Management-Positionen in verschiedenen Unternehmen besteht ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, Prof. Dr. Sick als

zu engagieren.

Sehr gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter durch entsprechende Trainingsmaßnahmen im Rahmen unserer Spezialisierungsbereiche.

Schließlich ist die Kanzlei nicht zuletzt auf dem Gebiet des Kapitalanlagerechts tätig.